S. Ashby 257 votes. E
D. Bailey 206 votes.
A. Bosworth 279 votes. E
M. Cant 262 votes. E
S. Carter 232 votes. E
G. Jackson 262 votes. E
J. Knox 193 votes.
J. Plummer 211 votes. E
M. Sharp 223 votes. E

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top